School Logo

West Wycombe School

An Academy of the Great Learners Trust

Translate
Search

Term Dates

Academic Dates 2020-21

 

Autumn Term 2020

Thursday 3 September – Friday 23 October

Monday 2 November – Thursday 17 December

Spring Term 2021

Tuesday 5 January – Friday 12 February

Tuesday 23 February – Thursday 1 April

Summer Term 2021              

Monday 19 April – Thursday 27 May

Monday 7 June – Wednesday 21 July

 

Inset days:

Tuesday 1st September

Wednesday 2nd September

Friday 18th December

Monday 4th January

Monday 22nd February

Friday 28th May

Top