Term Dates

Academic Dates 2019-20

 

Autumn Term 2019

Wednesday 4 September – Friday 25 October

Monday 4 November – Thursday 19 December

Spring Term 2020

Tuesday 7 January – Friday 14 February

Monday 24 February – Friday 3 April

 Summer Term 2019               

Tuesday 21 April – Friday 22 May

Tuesday 2 June – Tuesday 21 July

 

Inset days:

Monday 2nd September 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Monday 6th January 2020

Monday 20th April 2020

Monday 1st June 2020

 

 
Please click here for the link to the Bucks County Council website for school term dates.